Where to start
Two pages put Atrium beside one vendor in detail, with a worked cost example. The table further down sets out eleven other products in one place.
- Atrium vs Nexudus. Nexudus bills each location separately, by the active-user count at that location. Atrium bills per occupied desk across all branches.
- Atrium vs OfficeRnD Flex. OfficeRnD sells plans with member and location limits, shown in US$. Atrium has no plans, only the occupied-desk count.
- Best coworking management software in India (2026). Twelve products, with a section on each and a list of where Atrium is behind.
Atrium's own prices are on the pricing page, what it does is on the features page, and moving a space across is covered on the switching page.
How we compare
We compare published facts, not how well each product works. We have not tested any other vendor's product, and prices change, so check the vendor's page before you decide.
- Atrium is ours. We say so at the top of every comparison, and we do not call it "best" or "cheapest".
- Vendor facts come from the vendor. We read each vendor's own pricing page on Monday 19 October 2026, plus one help page for Nexudus and, for DeskOS, its home page, where its VAT or GST statement is. Digicuro's pricing page returns a 404 error, so for Digicuro we read its home page. Where a price appears only after a script runs (Cobot, Nexudus, Archie and Engage Apps), we also read the page's own data or used its own toggles in a browser.
- Figures are copied as published, in the currency shown. Nothing is converted to rupees, except in the worked examples on the two vendor pages, which state the rate and its date.
- Claims are written as claims. "DeskOS says" means we repeat the vendor's statement without confirming it. Where a vendor's page disagrees with itself, we say so.
- Calculations show their method, and the figures in them are invented round numbers, labelled "Example".
- We keep a private copy of each page we cite, saved on 19 October 2026, so we can check what a page said on the day. We have not published the copies (for Engage Apps, whose site blocks downloads, ours is the page's text as shown in a browser), and the vendor's own page is the authority for today's figure.
Right of reply. If you work for a vendor named here and something is wrong or out of date, email contact@sehsaa.com with the address of your page, and we will check it and correct this page.
Prices at a glance
Every figure is as published on the vendor's pricing page, checked 19 October 2026, in the currency shown. Each product name links to the page we read. The first five rows are products for Indian operators. Tax treatment is noted only where the vendor stated it.
| Product | Price is set by | Price as published | Extra location |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atrium | Occupied desks at the month-end count, plus bookable rooms | ₹79 per occupied desk (1 to 150), down to ₹49 (751 and above); ₹200 per bookable room; ₹2,499 minimum. Excludes 18% GST | None: branches are unlimited |
| Brskly | Plan, with a seat limit | Starter ₹4,999 a month; Premium ₹6,999; custom on request. Taxes additional as applicable | Premium is shown as both up to 2 locations and 1 location |
| DeskOS | Plan, by active seats and locations | Basic ₹7,999 a month, billed yearly; higher plans on request. Excludes GST | Optional set-up and training: ₹7,999 once, plus ₹5,000 for each new location |
| Digicuro | Not published | Not published; "Request Pricing" only | Not published |
| Engage Apps | Plan, by member count | Start ₹14,857 a month, or ₹12,035 billed annually; Growth ₹24,817 or ₹19,920. Tax not stated | US$69 a month |
| Archie | Plan, with active-user and location limits | Starter US$192 a month, or US$165 billed yearly; Pro US$299 or US$257 | From US$90 a month per location (our reading) |
| Cobot | Paying members, in bands | US$89 a month (up to 10 members) to US$599 (171 to 179); 180 or more is custom | Lists no separate location fee; 15% off if you open a second location, 20% off a third or more |
| Nexudus | Active-user bands, per location | 150 a month (1 to 79 band) to 525 (450 to 499); the US$ and € figures match in every band except 210 to 219 (US$262, €247); £125 to £420 in sterling. Excludes VAT | Each location is billed separately |
| OfficeRnD Flex | Plan, with member and location limits | Essentials US$129 a month, or US$99 on its annual view; Start from US$169 or US$155; Grow from US$275 or US$249; Scale custom | Not priced on the page; multi-location management is in Grow |
| Optix | Plan, with active-user and location limits | Essentials US$229 a month, or US$197 billed yearly; Pro US$349 or US$299; Grow US$579 or US$498 | US$111 or US$129 a month on Essentials |
| Spacebring | Plan, with active-user and location limits | Business US$178 a month; Enterprise custom. The page shows ₹16,885 to a visitor from India, for information only, and says billing is in euros; its closing banner reads "Start now for only €158 per month" | US$101 more per extra location |
| Yardi Kube | Plan; basis not stated | Start US$349 a month, unlimited members; Core and Pro custom | Multi-location management is in Core (custom) |
The second table covers GST, member apps and free trials, as each vendor states them.
| Product | India and GST, as stated | Member app, as stated | Free trial, as stated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atrium | GST invoices; GSTR-1 files; no e-invoice IRN | None: web browser only | 30 days, no card, 50 desks and 10 rooms |
| Brskly | GST not mentioned; shows a +91 phone number | Lists a "Mobile App" on Starter | – |
| DeskOS | Says it handles "VAT or GST" (home page); GST IRN e-invoicing is Enterprise only | White-label Android and iOS apps on Business+ and Enterprise | – |
| Digicuro | Says it has built-in GST compliance | Says it offers customized iOS and Android apps for members | – |
| Engage Apps | GST not mentioned | Lists "White Labelled Mobile Apps" among its features | – |
| Archie | None stated | Web and phone app on Starter | – |
| Cobot | None stated | A member app at every size | 30 days, no card |
| Nexudus | None on the pricing page | Passport members' app | 21 days |
| OfficeRnD Flex | None stated | A phone app on Essentials; a branded member app is an add-on on Start and Grow | None mentioned |
| Optix | None stated | A white-labeled phone app is an add-on | 14 days, after a demo; no card |
| Spacebring | None stated | Member web portal; a member phone app is a paid add-on | One week |
| Yardi Kube | Its country picker lists only the US and the UK | – | – |
A dash means our 19 October check did not record the point, not that the vendor lacks it. The only WhatsApp feature we recorded for another vendor is DeskOS's WhatsApp invoicing on Business+ and Enterprise, so we make no claim about whether the others send WhatsApp messages. Ask each one.
Where others are stronger, and where Atrium is behind
Price is one question. These are the others, taken from the vendors' own pages and from our own fact sheet. Read this before you start a trial.
Where other products list more
- Member phone apps. Cobot lists a member app at every size, Nexudus a Passport members' app, and Archie and OfficeRnD a phone app on their entry plans. Brskly lists a "Mobile App" on Starter without saying who it is for. Spacebring and Optix sell one as an add-on, Yardi Kube lists a white-label member app as an add-on on Core and Pro, DeskOS and Digicuro list iOS and Android apps, and Engage Apps lists "White Labelled Mobile Apps". Atrium runs in a browser.
- Accounting and other integrations. DeskOS lists Tally and QuickBooks under Enterprise, Archie lists "All integrations" on Starter and names accounting software in its integrations list, OfficeRnD names Xero, QuickBooks, Stripe and GoCardless on Essentials, Nexudus says its plans include all free integrations and lists accounting and ledgers among its features, Engage Apps lists an "Accounting Integrations" item with a recurring fee, and Spacebring says it connects to accounting and payment systems. Atrium's only hand-off to your accountant is the GSTR-1 CSV files.
- Door access. Cobot lists access control integrations at every size, Archie lists "All integrations" on Starter and names door access control in its integrations list, and Nexudus lists access and check-in among its features. DeskOS lists access control and turnstile integration under Enterprise. OfficeRnD lists free integrations that include door access and Wi-Fi from its Start plan, and a Salto ProAccess door-access integration on Scale. Spacebring says it connects to access control, and Engage Apps lists door-access integrations with a recurring fee of US$100. Atrium has no door-access, Wi-Fi or printer link.
- Several currencies. Nexudus and OfficeRnD say they can invoice in more than one currency. Atrium is rupees only, and India only.
- E-invoicing. DeskOS lists GST IRN e-invoicing under Enterprise. Atrium does not connect to the government's e-invoice portal.
- E-signatures. Archie lists contract e-signatures on Starter, Yardi Kube lists ySign electronic signature (an add-on on Core, among Pro's features), Spacebring charges US$2.81 per contract signing request, and Engage Apps lists an e-signature feature at US$25 a month. In Atrium a signed agreement is uploaded as a copy.
- Service-level agreements. Spacebring lists a service-level agreement as available on Enterprise. Atrium has no SLA and no uptime commitment.
Where Atrium is behind, in its own words
- No native member app, no accounting link, and no e-invoice IRN.
- No autopay. There is no UPI autopay, eNACH or stored card.
- No email. Messages go out on WhatsApp.
- Staff raise each invoice. Choosing an agreement fills in the line, but there is no automatic recurring invoicing of members.
- Some set-up is by request, such as public pages, your own WhatsApp number and a full data export.
- No ISO 27001 or SOC 2 certificate and no uptime commitment.
- A new product. Atrium opened on 11 October 2026, so it has no public references to call and no reviews to read yet.
Changelog
- 19 October 2026: first published. We read every vendor's page on this date.
- 19 October 2026, OfficeRnD Flex: the page's source lists a fee per bookable resource and per meeting room, but these lines were hidden when we opened the page in a browser, so the table leaves them out. The OfficeRnD page has the detail.
- 19 October 2026, Spacebring: the page shows US$178 for Business and, in its closing banner, "€158" a month, and says billing is in euros. The table gives both as published and does not convert either.
Questions
How does Atrium's pricing differ from other coworking software?
Atrium charges per occupied desk per month, in rupees: ₹79 a desk for 1 to 150 occupied desks, down to ₹49 from 751, plus ₹200 per bookable meeting room, with a ₹2,499 minimum and 18% GST on top. Branches, staff logins and members are unlimited. The other products here charge by plan with member, seat or location limits, by paying-member band (Cobot), or by active-user band at each location (Nexudus), and most show US$, euros or pounds. The unit matters more than the headline price.
Is Atrium the right choice for every Indian coworking operator?
No. Atrium has no native member app, no accounting-software link, no email and no e-invoice IRN, and it opened on 11 October 2026 with no public references or reviews yet. If your members expect a phone app, you need Tally or QuickBooks hand-offs or door-access links, or you bill in other currencies, another product may fit better. Each of the two detailed pages ends with who should stay with, or choose, the other vendor.
Where do the competitor figures come from, and how do I report a mistake?
Every vendor figure is copied from that vendor's own pages (its pricing page, plus Nexudus's pricing help page and the DeskOS and Digicuro home pages), checked 19 October 2026, in the currency the page showed. We keep a private copy of each page, saved that day, but the vendor's own page is the authority for today's figure. If you work for a vendor named here and see an error, email contact@sehsaa.com with the address of your page, and we will check it and correct this page.
Check it against your own numbers.
Start a free 30-day workspace, with no card (up to 50 desks and 10 bookable meeting rooms), and ask your accountant to check the GST invoice and the GSTR-1 files. Prices are on the pricing page, and the switching page covers moving across.